Directory

First Care Health Center

115 Vivian St.

PO Box I
Park River, ND 58270
Phone: (701) 284-7500
Fax: (701) 284-4576

Clinic Fax: (701) 284-7568

Administration

Marcus Lewis, MBA, NREMT

Chief Executive Officer

(701) 284-4538

marcus.lewis@1stcarehc.com

Financial 

Nina Hollingsworth, SHRM-CP

Chief Financial Officer

(701) 284-4580
nina.hollingsworth@1stcarehc.com

 

Nursing

Lori Seim, RN, BSN

Chief Nursing Officer
(701) 284-4512

lori.seim@1stcarehc.com

ADT

Rhonda Gaarder

(701) 284-4516

rhonda.gaarder@1stcarehc.com

 

Business Office

Cindy Staven
(701) 284-4504

cindy.staven@1stcarehc.com

Care Coordination

Amy Burianek

(701) 284-4634

amy.burianek@1stcarehc.com

Development

Ruth Jelinek
(701) 284-4589

development@1stcarehc.com

Employee Health

Megan Thompson, RN, BSN

(701) 284-4566
megan.thompson@1stcarehc.com

 

 

EMS

Ryan Lien, NR-Paramedic 

(701) 284-4569

ryan.lien@1stcarehc.com

Environmental Services, Safety, Risk Management

Waylon Lietz

(701) 284-4591

waylon.lietz@1stcarehc.com

Health Information Services

Mary Heggen
(701) 284-4553

mary.heggen@1stcarehc.com

 

Human Resources

Rachel Lundquist

(701) 284-4502

rachel.lundquist@1stcarehc.com

Laboratory

Stacy Johnson, MLS (ASCP)
(701) 284-4557

stacy.johnson@1stcarehc.com

Marketing

Mariah Hall
(701) 284-4689

mariah.hall@1stcarehc.com

Nutrition Services 

Christina Bata, RDN, LRD
(701) 284-4565

christina.bata@1stcarehc.com

 

Pharmacy

Brittany Jallo, PharmD

(701) 284-4681 

brittany.novak@1stcarehc.com

 

Physical Therapy

Corissa Kruse, PT, DPT, CLT

(701) 284-4570

corissa.kruse@1stcarehc.com

Radiology

Jodi Beneda, RT(R)
(701) 284-4529

jodi.beneda@1stcarehc.com

 

Respiratory Therapy, Purchasing

Dan Young, RRCP/NREMT-P
(701) 284-4551

dan.young@1stcarehc.com

 

Social Work

Tina Sitzer, MSW, LBSW
(701) 284-4611

tina.sitzer@1stcarehc.com

Emily Koenig, MSW, LMSW
(701) 284-4612

emily.koenig@1stcarehc.com

Bethany Ivesdal, LBSW

(701) 284-4575

bethany.ivesdal@1stcarehc.com

 

Surgery

Wendy Blasky, RN
(701) 284-4562

wendy.blasky@1stcarehc.com