Directory

First Care Health Center

115 Vivian St.

PO Box I
Park River, ND 58270
Phone: (701) 284-7500
Fax: (701) 284-4576

Clinic Fax: (701) 284-7568

Administration

Marcus Lewis, CEO

(701) 284-4538

marcus.lewis@1stcarehc.com

Accounting

Layne Ensrude, CFO
(701) 284-4540

layne.ensrude@1stcarehc.com

 

Nursing

Lori Seim, RN, BSN, Director of Nursing
(701) 284-4512

lori.seim@1stcarehc.com

 

Business Office

Cindy Staven
(701) 284-4504

cindy.staven@1stcarehc.com

Care Coordination

Shelle Berg, RN

(701) 284-4634

shelle.berg@1stcarehc.com

Development

Ruth Jelinek
(701) 284-4589

ruth.jelinek@1stcarehc.com

Employee Health

Megan Thompson, RN, BSN

(701) 284-4566
megan.thompson@1stcarehc.com

EMS

Ryan Lien, NR-Paramedic
(701) 284-4569

ryan.lien@1stcarehc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental Services, Safety, Risk Management

Waylon Lietz

(701) 284-4591

waylon.lietz@1stcarehc.com

Health Information Services

Mary Heggen
(701) 284-4553

mary.heggen@1stcarehc.com

 

Home Health/Hospice

Naomi Hurtt, RN, BSN
nhurtt@altru.org

Human Resources

Nina Hollingsworth

(701) 284-4580

nina.hollingsworth@1stcarehc.com

Laboratory

Lois Mathiason, MLS (ASCP)
(701) 284-4557

lois.mathiason@1stcarehc.com

Marketing

Mariah Hall
(701) 284-4689

mariah.hall@1stcarehc.com

Nutrition Services 

Christina Bata, RDN, LRD
(701) 284-4565

christina.bata@1stcarehc.com

 

Pharmacy

Brittany Jallo, PharmD

(701) 284-4681 

brittany.novak@1stcarehc.com

 

Physical Therapy

Corissa Kruse, PT, DPT, CLT

(701) 284-4570

corissa.kruse@1stcarehc.com

Allie Beneda, PTA

(701) 284-4570

allie.beneda@1stcarehc.com

Radiology

Jodi Beneda, RT(R)
(701) 284-4529

jodi.beneda@1stcarehc.com

 

Respiratory Therapy, Purchasing

Dan Young, RRCP/NREMT-P
(701) 284-4551

dan.young@1stcarehc.com

 

Social Work

Tina Sitzer, MSW, LBSW
(701) 284-4611

tina.sitzer@1stcarehc.com

Emily Koenig, MSW, LMSW
(701) 284-4612

emily.koenig@1stcarehc.com

 

Surgery

Wendy Blasky, RN
(701) 284-4562

wendy.blasky@1stcarehc.com

 

First Care Health Center

115 Vivian Street

Park River, ND 58270

Phone: (701) 284-7500

  • Facebook Social Icon