Directory - Hospital Staff
Directory
First Care Health Center
115 Vivian St.
Park River, ND 58270
Phone: (701) 284-7500
Fax: (701) 284-4576
Email: louise.dryburgh@1stcarehc.com


Administration
Louise Dryburgh, CEO
(701) 284-4538
louise.dryburgh@1stcarehc.com

Accounting
Layne Ensrude, CFO
(701) 284-4540
layne.ensrude@1stcarehc.com

Nursing
Lori Seim, RN, BSN, Director of Nursing
(701) 284-4512
lori.seim@1stcarehc.com

Business Office
Cindy Staven
(701) 284-4504
carol.summers@1stcarehc.com

Nutrtion Services
Christina Bata, RDN, LRD
(701) 284-4565
christina.bata@1stcarehc.com
Shelley Heigaard, Dietary Manager
(701) 284-4564
shelley.heigaard@1stcarehc.com

Employee Health
Megan Thompson, RN, BSN
megan.thompson@1stcarehc.com

Environmental Services, Safety, Risk Management
Waylon Lietz
(701) 284-4591
waylon.lietz@1stcarehc.com

Health Information Services
Mary Heggen
(701) 284-4553
mary.heggen@1stcarehc.com

Home Health/Hospice
Naomi Hurtt, RN, BSN
nhurtt@altru.org

Laboratory
Lois Mathiason, MLS (ASCP)
(701) 284-4557
lois.mathiason@1stcarehc.com

Marketing/Development
Ruth Jelinek
(701) 284-4589
ruth.jelinek@1stcarehc.com

EMS
Ryan Lien, NR-Paramedic
(701) 284-4569
ryan.lien@1stcarehc.com

Physical Therapy
Kassandra Laxdal, DPT
(701) 284-4570
kassandra.laxdal@1stcarehc.com
Robin Tracy, DPT
(701) 284-4570
robin.tracy@1stcarehc.com
Corissa Kruse, DPT
(701) 284-4570
corissa.kruse@1stcarehc.com

Radiology
Kristi Hall, RT (R)
(701) 284-4529
kristi.hall@1stcarehc.com

Respiratory Therapy, Purchasing
Dan Young, RRCP/NREMT-P
(701) 284-4551
dan.young@1stcarehc.com

Social Work
Tina Sitzer, MSW, LSW
(701) 284-4611
tina.sitzer@1stcarehc.com

Surgery
Wendy Blasky, RN
(701) 284-4562
wendy.blasky@1stcarehc.com