Directory - Hospital Staff
Directory
First Care Health Center
115 Vivian St.
Park River, ND 58270
Phone: (701) 284-7500
Fax: (701) 284-4576
Email: louise.dryburgh@1stcarehc.com


Administration - CEO
Louise Dryburgh
(701) 284-4538
louise.dryburgh@1stcarehc.com

Accounting - CFO
Layne Ensrude
(701) 284-4540
layne.ensrude@1stcarehc.com

Director of Nursing
Lori Seim, RN
(701) 284-4512
lori.seim@1stcarehc.com

Business Office
Carol Summers
(701) 284-4504
carol.summers@1stcarehc.com

Dietary
Christina Bata, RD
(701) 284-4565
christina.bata@1stcarehc.com

Dietary Manager
Shelley Heigaard
(701) 284-4564
shelley.heigaard@1stcarehc.com

Environmental Services, Safety, Risk Management
Terry Demester
(701) 284-4591
terry.demester@1stcarehc.com

Health Information Services
Mary Heggen
(701) 284-4553
mary.heggen@1stcarehc.com

Home Health/Hospice
Naomi Hurtt, RN, BSN
home.services@1stcarehc.com

Laboratory
Lois Mathiason
(701) 284-4557
lois.mathiason@1stcarehc.com

Marketing/Development
Ruth Jelinek
(701) 284-4589
ruth.jelinek@1stcarehc.com

Paramedic
Ryan Lien
(701) 284-4569
ryan.lien@1stcarehc.com

Pastoral Care, Personnel
Louise Dryburgh
(701) 284-4538
louise.dryburgh@1stcarehc.com

Patient Care Coordinator, Employee Health, Infection Control
Samantha Beck, RN
(701) 284-4607
samantha.beck@1stcarehc.com

Patient Care Coordinator, Employee Health
Nicole Olson, RN, BSN
(701) 284-4607
nicole.olson@1stcarehc.com

Physical Therapy
Joe Karas
(701) 284-4570
joe.karas@1stcarehc.com

Radiology
Kristi Hall
(701) 284-4529
kristi.hall@1stcarehc.com

Respiratory Therapy, Purchasing
Dan Young
(701) 284-4551
dan.young@1stcarehc.com

Social Worker
Tina Colacicco, MSW, LSW
(701) 284-4611
tina.colacicco@1stcarehc.com

Surgery, CSR
Wendy Blasky, RN
(701) 284-4562
wendy.blasky@1stcarehc.com