top of page

Leadership Team 

Marcus R. Lewis, MBA

Chief Executive Officer / Administrator

Nina Hollingsworth, SHRM-CP 

Chief Financial Officer

Lori Seim, RN, BSN

Chief Nursing Officer

Board of Directors

DSC_5306 (2).JPG

Pictured are the 2021 Board of Directors.

Not pictured Dr. Mark Helgeson and Katie Hall.

The First Care Health Center Board of Directors are:

  • Dennis Markusen – Grafton, Chair

  • Patty Dahlen – Park River, Vice Chair

  • Ian Myrdal – Park River, Secretary

  • Dr. Mark Helgeson – Park River

  • Gale Beneda – Lankin

  • Eugene Bossert – Park River

  • Katherine Hall – Edinburg

  • Dr. Nicholas Beneda – Park River

  • Brenda Nilson – Park River

  • Kirk Ham – Park River

  • Diana Hahn – Park River

bottom of page